Fees and Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/2020


SPRING TERM 2018

STARTS: Tuesday 9th January

Half-Term: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February

ENDS: Wednesday 28th March


SUMMER TERM 2018

STARTS: Wednesday 18th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half-Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

ENDS: Wednesday 11th July


AUTUMN TERM 2018

STARTS: Tuesday 4th September (Sprites only)

              Wednesday 5th September (Main School)

Half-Term: Monday 15th – Friday 26th October

ENDS: Friday 14th December


SPRING TERM 2019

STARTS: Wednesday 9th January

Half-Term: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

ENDS: Thursday 4th April


SUMMER TERM 2019

STARTS: Wednesday 24th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Half-Term: Monday 27th – Friday 31st May

ENDS: Friday 12th July


Term Dates 2019/2020


AUTUMN TERM 2019

STARTS: Wednesday 4th September (Sprites only)

              Thursday 5th September (Main School)

Half-Term: Monday 14th – Friday 25th October

ENDS: Friday 13th December


SPRING TERM 2020

STARTS: Wednesday 8th January

Half-Term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

ENDS: Thursday 2nd April


SUMMER TERM 2020

STARTS: Wednesday 22nd April

Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May

Half-Term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th May

ENDS: Friday 15th July



Download Term Dates here!




Fees


Our fees are updated annually on 1st January. The schedule of fees can be downloaded here.





"Creativity is as important now in education as literacy and we should treat it with the same status"


"Curiosity is the engine of achievement."


Ken Robinson