Fees and Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/2019

 

SPRING TERM 2018

STARTS: Tuesday 9th January

Half-Term: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February

ENDS: Wednesday 28th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

STARTS: Wednesday 18th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half-Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

ENDS: Wednesday 11th July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

STARTS: Tuesday 5th September (Sprites only)

Wednesday 6th September (Main School)

Half-Term: Monday 15th – Friday 26th October

ENDS: Friday 14th December

 

SPRING TERM 2019

STARTS: Wednesday 9th January

Half-Term: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

ENDS: Wednesday 4th April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

STARTS: Thursday 24th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Half-Term: Monday 27th – Friday 31st May

ENDS: Thursday 11th July

 

 

Download Term Dates here!

 

 

 

Fees

 

 

Fees include all meals, trips, nappies and ‘drop-in’ breakfast and after school clubs. Individual fees breakdowns will be sent for each child according to their sessions.

 

Download Fees here!

 

 

"Creativity is as important now in education as literacy and we should treat it with the same status"

 

"Curiosity is the engine of achievement."

 

Ken Robinson